Marc Portman
Harry Tate
Lucas Rocco
Gavin & Palmer
Other Books

STOP PRESS!! - I'll be giving a talk about my writing, my latest book ('THE LOCKER' ) on Wed, 9th December at 7.30pm in Mitcheldean Community Library, Gloucestershire.

Details here: http://gl17hub.org/what-s-on.html


OUT JANUARY 8 - 'THE LOCKER' - The first in a NEW series - published by Midnight Ink Books. http://geni.us/3bKV

"... most compelling... Gonzales and Vaslik make an appealingly mismatched investigative unit." KIRKUS REVIEWS

"Magson takes the suburban thriller overseas and gives it a good twist. Readers who enjoy Harlan Coben and Joseph Finder will happily get lost in the nightmare presented here." BOOKLIST REVIEWS

...........................A FULL LIST OF MY PUBLISHED BOOKS..................

The Gonzales and Vaslik series - (Midnight Ink) - NEW - Jan 2016

Marc Portman spy series (Severn House)

The Inspector Lucas Rocco crime series (Allison & Busby)

The Harry Tate spy series (Severn House)

The Riley Gavin/Frank Palmer crime series (orig in p/b now on Kindle)

General fiction (Kindle)

Young Adult (Kindle)

Crime Shorts collections (Kindle)

Romance - Writing as Ellen Cleary (Kindle)

Non-fiction (Accent Press)

Member of: International Thriller Writers - http://www.thrillerwriters.org/

The Crime Writers Association - http://www.thecwa.co.uk/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/AdrianMagson1

Blog: http://adrianmagson.blogspot.co.uk/

Email: magsona@btinternet.com

Represented by: David Headley of the DHH Literary Agency - http://www.dhhliteraryagency.com/